UNSER TEAM

Peter Hautmann, Geschäftsführer Telefon: +49 73 09 42 95 211 Telefax: +49 73 09 42 95 222 p.hautmann@peha-center.de
Tanja Hautmann, Buchhaltung Telefon: +49 73 09 42 95 210 Telefax: +49 73 09 42 95 222 t.hautmann@peha-center.de
Anette Kenzle, Sekretariat Telefon: +49 73 09 42 95 2-0 Telefax: +49 73 09 42 95 222 a.kenzle@peha-center.de
Christine Stolz, Marketing Telefon: +49 73 09 42 95 217 Telefax: +49 73 09 42 95 222 c.stolz@peha-center.de

UNSER SERVICE TEAM

Robert Fejstamer, Leitung Service Telefon: +49 73 09 42 95 214 Telefax: +49 73 09 42 95 222 r.fejstamer@peha-center.de
Michael Allgaier, Servicetechniker Telefon: +49 73 09 42 95 2-0 Telefax: +49 73 09 42 95 222 m.allgaier@peha-center.de
Christopher Heth, Servicetechniker Telefon: +49 73 09 42 95 2-0 Telefax: +49 73 09 42 95 222 c.heth@peha-center.de
Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website um diese laufend für Sie zu verbessern. Mehr Info
OK